Peashooters: NTSA National Air Rifle Championships 2011

Peas And Potatoes

The Peashooters list from the NTSA National Airgun Championships 2011 is up:

Ray KaneDFST
Sean BaldwinDFST
Terry WearenDFST
Aisling MillerDURC
Emily WallaceDURC
Frank LaveryDURC
Heather McLoughlinDURC
Ivan De WergifosseDURC
Katharina WilhelmDURC
Logan HasenbeckDURC
Michael CullinanDURC
Siobhan ScarlettDURC
Cillian O’SullivanUCDRC
Claire LeydenUCDRC
Donal BourkeUCDRC
Joe ThompsonUCDRC
John LancasterUCDRC
Tian CareyUCDRC
Yuecong WangUCDRC
Laura CunninghamWTSC
Mark DennehyWTSC
Paul O’BoyleWTSC
Susan CunninghamWTSC


And here’s the Spudgun list :


Peter FriendAddiscombe RC
Joe ConroyFermoy
Tom O’BrienMPAI
John LancasterUCDRC


Congratulations all 😀

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.